Hotline:86-576-87784451

ZHEJIANG SHENZHOU PHARMACEUTICAL CO.,LTD.

COPYRIGHT © 2019 Zhejiang Shenzhou Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   浙ICP备11004904号  Powered by www.300.cn 

>
Quality

Quality

Page view:
With ICH Q7 as the guidance and QA Dept as the Center, Zhejiang Shenzhou Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. has established a perfect quality assurance system and passed the GMP inspections performed by China SFDA, U.S. FDA, Korea FDA, EDQM and German LSJV, providing customers with high-quality, competitive and GMP-compliant products.
 
Training
Company employees shall receive GMP training before performing their job and attend refreshing training periodically as per the written procedure in order to apply GMP production requirements in the production activities.
 
Quality control
QC Dept is equipped with state-of-the-art analytical instrument and staffed with the well-trained analysts, which enable us to monitor the related substances, residual solvents and particle size distribution of the final products in order to guarantee the quality. We are capable to perform impurity study, assay testing, stability monitoring and development and validation of the analytical method by our own.
 
Drug Master File
Our products are mainly supplied to European and US markets. And we are one of the earliest China factories which obtained CEP certificates and we can compile drug master file for registration of our products in different regions by our own.
 
 
 

丨About us

浙江神洲药业有限公司

服务热线:0576-87784451

ZHEJIANG SHENZHOU PHARMACEUTICAL CO.,LTD.

COPYRIGHT © 2019 浙江神洲药业有限公司   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.   浙ICP备11004904号  网站建设:中企动力台州 

>
质量

丨关于我们

质量

浏览量:

浙江神洲药业有限公司以ICH Q7A为指南,以质保部为中心,建立了完善的质量保证体系,多次通过中国药品监督管理局NMPA、美国FDA、欧盟EDQM、韩国FDA、德国、意大利等官方现场审计,为客户提供符合各国cGMP要求,高质量原料药及中间体。

 

培训

进入公司的员工上岗前均需接受cGMP培训,在以后的生产活动中按文件要求接受cGMP再培训,以满足cGMP要求。 

 

QC 

配有先进的检测仪器,加上培训良好的QC人员,满足产品的各项质量检测要求。能有效地监控产品的相关杂质、有机溶剂残留、颗粒度分布曲线,为控制产品质量提供有力的保障;
有能力对公司新产品进行杂质定位、含量分析、稳定性检测等工作,能进行新产品的分析方法的开发及确认等工作。

 

DMF文件 

浙江神洲药业有限公司对DMF文件的注册经验十分丰富,能独立完成世界各国的DMF文件,可提供公司产品对世界各国的DMF文件注册服务。产品销往欧美等全球市场,是中国最早获得欧洲COS证书的制药企业一员。